At Dubai!

So finally the day came when I crossed the boundaries of my homeland. Right now, I am chilling at Dubai International Airport, waiting for other MSPs from Islamabad, and writing this blog entry using high speed wireless internet. Still 4 hours remain for next connecting flight i.e. Dubai to Amsterdam.

Dubai International Airport is really a cool place. First time I am seeing so many people from different countries and cultures at one place. It is really a great experience for me!

Here are the few of pics I have taken:

Karachi International Airport Me at Karachi International Airport UAE From Sky

Entertainment Console in Emirates Dubai Duty Free 1 Dubai Duty Free 2

Visit here for more.

3 Responses to “At Dubai!”

  1. Ayaz Says:

    Wow. Congratulations, Munir. It must have been a hell of a trip for you. I am so happy for you (and quite envious of you, too). Hehe. Best of luck.

  2. Sumair AR Zavery Says:

    GOod to see you at the world most beautyful and centralize Airport I wish you could have visas to go our side and see the heaven ….. BEST OF LUCK

  3. Dubai. We shape lives Says:

    I wanted to thank you for this fantastic read!!
    I certainly loved every little bit of it.
    I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you
    post…

Leave a comment